Agility Trials/Events

2017 Events

November 17, 18, & 19, 2017 – German Shorthaired Pointer Club of MN AKC Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday October 4, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday October 5, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Stefanie Rainer

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

Volunteer Sign-Up – Click Here

December 9 & 10, 2017 – Anoka County MN Kennel Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday November 1, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday November 2, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Mark Upshaw

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Coming Soon!

Running Order – Coming Soon!

December 22, 23, & 24, 2017 – Twin Cities Voyageur English Springer Spaniel Assn. AKC Agility Trial

Location – On the Run Canine Center, 13835 Aberdeen St. NE, Ham Lake, MN
Opening Date – Thursday, November 1, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Thursday November 15, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Friday November 16, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Thursday, December 6, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Rod Ramsell

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Coming Soon!

Running Order – Coming Soon!

Volunteer Sign-Up – Click Here

Past Events:

October 13, 14, & 15, 2017 – Greater Twin Cities Golden Ret. Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday September 6, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday September 7, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Sandy Moody

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

September 23 & 24, 2017 – Xtreme K9 Dog Sports UKI Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Monday, August 7, 2017
Closing Date – Wednesday September 13, 2017

Judge – Mike Teh

Premium List – Click Here

September 15, 16, & 17, 2017 – Bloomington Obedience Training Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – Soccer Blast,  3601 W. 145th St., Burnsville, MN 55306
Opening Date – Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday August 9, 2017 at 6PM
Draw Date – Thursday August 10, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Dave Hirsch & Scott Stock

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

September 8, 9 & 10, 2017 – German Shepherd Dog Club of MSP AKC Agility Trial

Location – On the Run Canine Center, 13835 Aberdeen St. NE, Ham Lake, MN
Opening Date – Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday July 26, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday July 27, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Tom Slattery (Friday) & Christie Bowers (Saturday and Sunday)

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

August 18, 19, & 20, 2017 – Greater Twin Cities Golden Retriever Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – Soccer Blast,  3601 W. 145th St., Burnsville, MN 55306
Opening Date – Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday July 12, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday July 13, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Jack Cadalso & Pam Nettles

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

July 7, 8, 9, 10, & 11, 2017 – English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Assn. AKC Agility Trial

Trial Status – CLOSED

Location – Purina Farms, 200 Checkerboard Dr., Gray Summit, MO 63039
Entry Method – First Received
Opening Date – Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 8:00AM
Final Closing Date – Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 6:00PM

Judge – Sheyla Gutierrez, Richard Kurzawa, and Rod Ramsell

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule (All Breed) – Click Here

Judging Schedule (ESS Specialty) – Click Here

Running Order (All Breed) – Click Here

Running Order (ESS Specialty) – Click Here

May 26, 27, 28, & 29, 2017 – Bloomington Obedience Training Club AKC Agility Trial

Trial Status – Closed

Location – Soccer Blast,  3601 W. 145th St., Burnsville, MN 55306
Opening Date – Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday April 26, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday April 27, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Ann Rudd & Mark Rudd

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

May 19, 20 & 21, 2017 – North Star Herding Group Club AKC Agility Trial

Trial Status – Closed

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 8AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday April 12, 2017 at 5PM
Draw Date – Thursday April 13, 2017 at 6PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday, May  3, 2017 at 5PM

Judge – Dawn Glaser-Falk

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

May 6 & 7, 2017 – Xtreme K9 Dog Sports UKI Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Closing Date – Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Judge – Kim Benjamin

Premium List – Click Here

March 11 & 12, 2017 – Xtreme K9 Dog Sports UKI Agility Trial

Location – Fusion Pet Retreat,  14901 Minnetonka Industrial Rd., Minnetonka, MN 55345
Opening Date – Friday, January 6, 2017
Closing Date – Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Judge – Chris Tucci

Premium List – Click Here

December 2-4, 2016 – European Open Team Tryouts

Location – B & D Creekside Activity Center – 501 Avenue B, Latrobe, PA 15650
Final Closing Date – Wednesday November 2nd, 2016 at 5:00PM PT

Premium List – Click Here

July 16 & 17, 2016 – Minnesota Agility Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – Soccer Blast
Opening Date – Wednesday May 25, 2016 at 8:00AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday June 8, 2016 at 6:00PM
Draw Date – Thursday June 9, 2016 at 5:00PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday June 29, 2016 at 5:00PM

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

Trial Results – Click Here

September 9-11, 2016 – Indianhead Kennel Club AKC Agility Trial

Location – On The Run Canine Center
Opening Date – Wednesday July 20, 2016 at 8:00AM
Draw Close Date – Wednesday August 3, 2016 at 6:00PM
Draw Date – Thursday August 4, 2016 at 5:00PM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday August 24, 2016 at 5:00PM

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here

September 25, 2016 – Anoka Country MN Kennel Club A-Match

Location – On The Run Canine Center
Entry Method – First Received
Opening Date – Wednesday August 17, 2016 at 8:00AM
Final Closing Date – Wednesday September 7, 2016 at 6:00PM

Premium List – Click Here

Judging Schedule – Click Here

Running Order – Click Here